Weekend Projects

These are some of the weekend projects that we have been working on through the winter and spring.

IMG_6363
Summer clothing for Nolan!
IMG_6364
The only downside is that after I washed the onesies, they lost some of their vivid colors.
IMG_6933
Jamie finished staining the tailgate bench and Nolan tried it out.
IMG_7175
Believe it or not, this is the first loaf of banana bread I have ever baked. I added some butterscotch chips and dried cranberries that I had on hand. I will be making it again!
yellow dresser
We bought this T.V. stand from Super 8 for $10-15 (I forget). We painted it ultra bright yellow and added fabric to the back.

Hooray for craft projects!

6 thoughts on “Weekend Projects

Add yours

  1. Awesome!!
    I think I remember where the blue dog howling on the night stand came from:?)

  2. Prairey, it looks like you two had a productive winter! Sign me up for some of that banana bread. I already have the tie-dye! Aunt K.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑